Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Archana Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Technocrats TIT Group of Institutions, Bhopal, (INDIA)
Email: editor@ijrttece.com,  archana.sharma@technocratsgroup.edu.in

 

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Akhtar Kalam, Head of External Engagement, Smart Energy Research Unit, College of Engineering and Science, Victoria University, Victoria, Australia
Email: akhtar.kalam@vu.edu.au

Dr. Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem, Head Artificial Intelligence and Knowledge Engineering Research Labs, Ain Shams University, Egypt
Email: absalem@cis.asu.edu.eg

Dr. Dil Muhammad Akbar Hussain, Senior Member IEEE, Member IDA,  IAENG, Associate Professor, Department of Electronic Systems, Aalborg University,  Denmark.
Email:  akh@et.aau.dk

Dr. Mohd. Nazri Ismail, Associate Professor, Department of System and Networking, University of Kuala (UniKL), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Email:  m.nazri@upnm.edu.my

Dr. K.A. Lathief, Professor, Faculty of Electronics, Wolaita sodo University, Ethiopia,
Email: drlathief@wsu.edu.et

Dr. Yasir N. Khan, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan
Email:  Yasir.niaz@cs.uol.edu.pk

Dr. Vijayshree Chaurasiya, Assistant Professor, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology,Bhopal,(INDIA).
Email:  vchaurasia@manit.ac.in

Dr. Vikas Gupta, Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Technocrats TIT Group of Institutions, Bhopal, (INDIA)
Email: vikas.gupta@technocratsgroup.edu.in

Dr. M. S. Dash, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Technocrats TIT Group of Institutions, Bhopal, (INDIA)
Email:  malaya.dash@technocratsgroup.edu.in